RE/MAX Unlimited

Meet our staff of professional agents.

Agent Photo

Stephane Abelard
Stephane@blpre.com
http://www.bostonsluxuryproperties.com/
Work (617) 670-1111
Cell (508) 631-0632
Fax (617) 566-4499
(617) 566-0300

Agent Photo

Osaro Aibangbee
Osa1992@yahoo.com
Work 6175660300
Cell 617-595-2147
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Tatyana Anokhina
Tatyana.Realtor.Brookline@gmail.com
http://www.homesforsaleinbrookline.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-669-6112
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Renata Paulichi Araujo
renatarealty@hotmail.com
Work (617) 566-0300
Cell (508) 802-7468
Fax (617) 566-4499

Agent Photo

Jonathan Arnold
Jonathan@blpre.com
http://www.bostonsluxuryproperties.com
Work (617) 670-1111
Fax (617) 566-4499
(617) 566-0300

Agent Photo Dale Chin

Dale Chin
DaleChin61@gmail.com
http://www.DaleChin.Remax-NewEngland.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-645-3254
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo John DaRosa

John DaRosa
John@johndarosa.com
http://www.JohnDarosa.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-293-2629
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Karina Demurchyan
KarinaDemurchyan@gmail.com
http://www.KarinaDemurchyan.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-549-5503
Fax 617-663-6137

Agent Photo

Dmitriy Dribinskiy
Dribinskiy.Realtor@gmail.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-240-6236
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Mark Jason Eulalia

Mark Jason Eulalia
MarkJasonRealtor@gmail.com
http://www.MarkJasonRealtor.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-716-9011
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo James Furlong

James Furlong
JamesFurlong20@gmail.com
http://www.FurChin.net
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-620-0669
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Jason Gell
jason@blpre.com
http://wwww.bostonsluxuryproperties.com
Work (617) 670-1111
Cell (617) 201-0115
Fax (617) 566-4499
(617) 566-0300

Agent Photo

Stacey Green
agentstaceygreen@gmail.com
Cell (617) 460-2344

Agent Photo Ted Grigoriadis

Ted Grigoriadis
Ted.Grigoriadis@gmail.com
http://www.TGHomesForSale.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 339-364-0924
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Mandy Harwood

Mandy Harwood
MandyLHarwood@gmail.com
http://www.MandyLHarwood.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-620-8223
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Michaela Hellman
hellman.michaela@gmail.com
http://www.AllBostonRE.com
Work (617) 566-0300
Cell (617) 259-5630
Fax (617) 566-4499

Agent Photo Joseph Itkis

Joseph Itkis
Jitkis@gmail.com
http://www.JoeSellsHomesMA.Com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-447-4528
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Kimesha Janey-Rogers
RemaxRogers@gmail.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-447-9806
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Bonnie Lai
bonnielai.remax@gmail.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-309-7093
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Hayley Libmann
hayley@ovesengroup.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-992-1620
Fax 617-566-0300

Agent Photo Naomi Malabre

Naomi Malabre
NMalabre@gmail.com
http://www.NaomiMalabre.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-833-5966
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Christine  McCarron

Christine McCarron
BostonREGuru@gmail.com
http://www.BostonREGuru.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-999-2447
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo John McMillan

John McMillan
JohnMac79@hotmail.com
http://www.JohnM.BostonAreaHomeClick.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 978-479-9620
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Mickaela Melanson
remaxofficecoordinator@gmail.com
Work 6175660300

Agent Photo Maureen Mulrooney

Maureen Mulrooney
MsMulrooney@yahoo.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-943-5311
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Heather Ovesen
Heather@ovesengroup.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-719-7917
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Elias Papadopoulos

Elias Papadopoulos
EliasRemax@gmail.com
http://www.GoFindAHome.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-784-5050
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Linda Papadopoulos
LindaPap@gmail.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-595-5009
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Jasenko Pilja
JayPRemax@gmail.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-519-8812
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Paula M Poirier
PMPRealEstate@hotmail.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 781-771-4084
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Dennis Razis

Dennis Razis
DennisRazis@gmail.com
http://www.DennisRazisSells.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-285-2640
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Rafael Rivera
rafy.rivera1023@gmail.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 857-326-1695
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Toya Robinson
remaxrobinson@gmail.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-201-2427
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Wendy Russo
Wendy@blpre.com
http://www.bostonsluxuryproperties.com
Work (617) 670-1111
Cell (978) 284-9660
Fax (617) 566-4499
(617) 566-0300

Agent Photo

Stephen Tocci
stephen@blpre.com
http://www.bostonsluxuryproperties.com
Work (617) 670-1111
Cell (617) 512-0723
Fax (617) 566-4499
(617) 566-0300

Agent Photo

Meg Vulliez
Meg@OvesenGroup.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-642-8355
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Bee Yeo
Bee.Yeo@gmail.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-335-5431
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Luxan Zayas

Luxan Zayas
luxanrealty@gmail.com
http://www.luxanrealty.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 978-333-3930
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Maria De Marco/Director of Professional Development
changinglivesdm@gmail.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-571-2429
Fax 617-566-4499