RE/MAX Unlimited - helping buyers and sellers enjoy the real estate process throughout the greater Boston area

Visit us at our Brookline office for help with all of your real estate needs.
RE/MAX Unlimited
Brookline, MA
 
About Us
Sellers
Buyers
Rentals
Careers
Our Agents
Directions
Mission
Statement
Core
Values

 

RE/MAX Unlimited

Meet our staff of professional agents.

Agent Photo Patricia Arpin

Patricia Arpin
PattyArpin@Gmail.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-834-4748
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Dale Chin

Dale Chin
DaleChin61@Gmail.com
http://www.DaleChin.Remax-NewEngland.com
Work 617-566-0300 X 238
Cell 617-645-3254
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Michele Chirchirillo

Michele Chirchirillo
michele.chirchirillo@gmail.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-216-5204
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo John DaRosa

John DaRosa
John@JohnDaRosa.com
Work 617-566-0300 X203
Cell 617-293-2629
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo

Karina Demurchyan
KarinaDemurchyan@Gmail.com
http://www.KarinaDemurchyan.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-249-4539
Fax 617-663-6137

Agent Photo David Divecchia

David Divecchia
David.Divecchia@Gmail.com
http://www.daviddivre.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 617-908-6870
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo James Furlong

James Furlong
JamesFurlong20@Gmail.com
http://www.FurChin.net
Work 617-566-0300 x 237
Cell 617-620-0669
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Dan Gorfinkle

Dan Gorfinkle
DGorfinkle@Remax.net
http://www.DanGorfinkle.com
Work 617-566-0300 X 221
Cell 617-820-8085
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Ted Grigoriadis

Ted Grigoriadis
Ted.Grigoriadis@Gmail.com
http://www.TGHomesForSale.com
Work 617-566-0300 X 210
Cell 339-364-0924
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Mandy Harwood

Mandy Harwood
MandyLHarwood@Gmail.com
http://www.MandyLHarwood.com
Work 617-566-0300 X 242
Cell 617-620-8223
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Veronica Lujan

Veronica Lujan
VLujanRealtor@Gmail.com
http://www.VeronicaLujanRealtor.com
Work 617-566-0300 X246
Cell 954-600-1168
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Karen Majalian

Karen Majalian
KMajalianre@Gmail.com
http://www.KarenMajalian.com
Work 617-566-0300 X249
Cell 617-869-0206
Fax 617-890-4303

Agent Photo Naomi Malabre

Naomi Malabre
NMalabre@Gmail.com
http://www.NaomiMalabre.com
Work 617-566-0300 X 235
Cell 617-833-5966
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Greg Maund

Greg Maund
MaundRealty@Gmail.com
http://www.GMaund.Remax-NewEngland.com
Work 617-566-0300 X 224
Cell 617-515-2315
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo John McMillan

John McMillan
JohnMac79@Hotmail.com
Work 617-566-0300 X 213
Cell 978-479-9620
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Maureen Mulrooney

Maureen Mulrooney
MsMulrooney@Yahoo.com
Work 617-566-0300 X 217
Cell 617-943-5311
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Linda Papadopoulos

Linda Papadopoulos
LindaPap@Gmail.com
Work 617-566-0300 X 241
Cell 617-595-5009
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Elias Papadopoulos

Elias Papadopoulos
EliasRemax@Gmail.com
http://www.GoFindAHome.com
Work 617-566-0300 X 201
Cell 617-784-5050
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Dennis Razis

Dennis Razis
DennisRazis@Gmail.com
http://www.DennisRazisSells.com
Work 617-566-0300 X248
Cell 617-285-2640
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Basema Shalhoub

Basema Shalhoub
Basema.Realtor@Gmail.com
http://www.BuySellHomesBoston.com
Work 617-566-0300 X 240
Cell 617-877-5573
Fax 617-566-4499

Agent Photo Beth Shuman

Beth Shuman
BShuman57@Gmail.com
http://www.BethShumanHomes.com
Work 617-566-0300
Cell 508-397-0001
Fax 617-566-4499
  
RE/MAX Unlimited 420 Harvard Street Brookline, MA 02446
Office:617-566-0300 Office Fax:617-566-4499